Postal address

Stem van Afrika
p.a. Veldlust 18
1188 JM Amstelveen
The Netherlands
e-mail:  click here



The board of the Stem van Afrika foundation consists of the following persons: 

Executive board:

drs  Marc Breij                    chairman

Pieter de Wit                       treasurer

drs Jacqueline Cabri            secretary 


Other members of the board:

drs Yvonne Heselmans

mr Gerarda Hessing

Michel Philippart 




The board is assisted by the following advisers:

Catholic Media Council


drs Jaap Swart


drs Berend Wapstra

Statutes last altered on January 4th 2001 at notary L.Davina, Hilversum
Registration Chamber of Commerce at number: 41192548